Ballet - Pre-Primary

Miss Sharon
Donnington Hotel & Spa - Spa Entrance (location map)
Saturday, 12:40 PM - 1:10 PM
Start Date: 02/05/2020
Duration: 10 Weeks
End Date: 11/07/2020

Register

Ballet Progression - Without Grown Up - 5+ continuing to work on and

progress their ballet knowledge, learning the Pre-Primary Syllabus.

Upcoming Meetings
02/05/20    12:40 PM Saturday 02/05/20 12:40 PM
09/05/20    12:40 PM Saturday 09/05/20 12:40 PM
16/05/20    12:40 PM Saturday 16/05/20 12:40 PM
23/05/20    12:40 PM Saturday 23/05/20 12:40 PM
30/05/20    <None> Saturday (Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 1) 30/05/20
(Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 1)
06/06/20    12:40 PM Saturday 06/06/20 12:40 PM
13/06/20    12:40 PM Saturday 13/06/20 12:40 PM
20/06/20    12:40 PM Saturday 20/06/20 12:40 PM
27/06/20    12:40 PM Saturday 27/06/20 12:40 PM
04/07/20    12:40 PM Saturday 04/07/20 12:40 PM
11/07/20    12:40 PM Saturday 11/07/20 12:40 PM
Baby Ballerinas & Tiny Tappers Classes