Ballet - Without Grown Up

Miss Sharon
Sutton Hall (location map)
Friday, 9:50 AM - 10:20 AM
Start Date: 01/05/2020
Duration: 10 Weeks
End Date: 10/07/2020

Register

Baby Ballerinas - Without Grown up aimed at 3-4 Years, however this is a guideline.

Building confidence, social skills, working together as part of a group and

developing basic ballet moves. 

Upcoming Meetings
24/04/20    9:50 AM Friday 24/04/20 9:50 AM
01/05/20    9:50 AM Friday 01/05/20 9:50 AM
08/05/20    <None> Friday (Spring/Summer Bank Holiday) 08/05/20
(Spring/Summer Bank Holiday)
15/05/20    9:50 AM Friday 15/05/20 9:50 AM
22/05/20    9:50 AM Friday 22/05/20 9:50 AM
29/05/20    <None> Friday (Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 1) 29/05/20
(Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 1)
05/06/20    9:50 AM Friday 05/06/20 9:50 AM
12/06/20    9:50 AM Friday 12/06/20 9:50 AM
19/06/20    9:50 AM Friday 19/06/20 9:50 AM
26/06/20    9:50 AM Friday 26/06/20 9:50 AM
03/07/20    9:50 AM Friday 03/07/20 9:50 AM
10/07/20    9:50 AM Friday 10/07/20 9:50 AM
Baby Ballerinas & Tiny Tappers Classes