Ballet - Without Grown Up

Miss Sharon
Donnington Hotel & Spa - Spa Entrance (location map)
Tuesday, 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Start Date: 28/04/2020
Duration: 10 Weeks
End Date: 14/07/2020

Register

Baby Ballerinas - Without Grown up aimed at 3-4 Years, however this is a guideline.

Building confidence, social skills, working together as part of a group and

developing basic ballet moves. 

Upcoming Meetings
28/04/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 28/04/20 2:00 PM
05/05/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 2:00 PM
12/05/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/20 2:00 PM
19/05/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 19/05/20 2:00 PM
26/05/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 1) 26/05/20
(Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 1)
02/06/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 2) 02/06/20
(Spring/Summer 2020 Half Term Week 2)
09/06/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 09/06/20 2:00 PM
16/06/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 16/06/20 2:00 PM
23/06/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 23/06/20 2:00 PM
30/06/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 30/06/20 2:00 PM
07/07/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 07/07/20 2:00 PM
14/07/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 14/07/20 2:00 PM
Baby Ballerinas & Tiny Tappers Classes